ELAN International Distributors

International Dealers: Contact an authorized ELAN Distributor to learn about the many advantages of ELAN control and automation solutions for your customers.

CANADA

 SALES MANAGER • WADE BUSSEY wade.bussey@nortekcontrol.com

 

Canada (eastern): Product Solutions Group - info@productsolutionsgroup.ca

Canada (Western): Product Solutions West - infowest@productsolutionsgroup.ca

 

 

 

ASIA/PACIFIC

INTERNATIONAL SALES DIRECTOR • HORACIO MORALES horacio.morales@nortekcontrol.com

Asia and Australia

Australia: QualiFi Pty Ltd. - ph@qualifi.com.au

China: Dvaco Group - anita@dvaco.com

India: Vinshek Marketing Pvt. Ltd. - pm@vinshek.com

Indonesia: Smart System Solutions - fuad.firdaus@three-s.co

New Zealand: Sound Group Holdings - mikek@soundgroup.co.nz

Singapore: Eighteen 77 Pte Ltd Sales@e77.asia

 

 

LATIN AMERICA

SALES MANAGER • ELDON HENRY eldon.henry@nortekcontrol.com

Latin America

Brazil: Chiave - paulomendes@chiave.com.br

Colombia: Intech - comercial@intech.com.co

Costa Rica: Audio Cinema - Ce rolando@audiocinema.net

Mexico: Comercializadora De Tecnologia - aescobar@ctav.com.mx

Panama: Domotic Design Corp - info@domotic-design.com

Peru: Lima Sound Contractors S.A.C - lsarmiento@limasound.com

Venezuela: Invercesca Technologies - cesar.sarcos@invercesca.com

 

EUROPE/MIDDLE EAST/AFRICA

SALES MANAGER • PHIL DAVIS phil.davis@nortekcontrol.com

 

Europe and Middle EastBahrain: Galtech - info@galtecsystems.com

Belgium: Spark - ah@sparksite.nl

Cyprus: Karagiorgis Technopro Ltd - purchasing1@lifestylesk.com

Denmark: ICON Scandinavia AB - partner@iconscandinavia.se

Germany: I A D - GmbH - service@iad-gmbh.de

Ireland: Indigo Distribution - matthew@indigodistribution.ie

Israel: TR Audio - meir@pioneer-il.com

Italy: Pixel Engineering info@pixelengineering.it

Jordan:  Galtech - info@galtecsystems.com

Kuwait: Galtech - info@galtecsystems.com

Lebanon: Home Tech World - nabil@hometecworld.com

Netherlands: Spark - ah@sparksite.nl

Nigeria: V2D Convergence segun@v2dltd.com

Norway: Instell As - atle@instell.no

Oman: Galtech - info@galtecsystems.com

Poland: POL-AUDIO S. C. - leszek.b@pol-audio.com.pl

Qatar: Galtech - info@galtecsystems.com

Russian Federation: AP Technology - vladimir@aptech.ru

Saudi Arabia: Galtech - info@galtecsystems.com

South Africa: Elan Systems South Africa - darren@elansystems.co.za

Sweden: ICON Scandinavia AB - peter.aspegren@iconscandinavia.se

Ukraine: Karma Digital - marinas@karma-digital.com

United Arab Emirates: Galtech - accounts@galtecsystems.com

United Kingdom: Indigo Distribution - matthew@indigodistribution.ie

United Kingdom:  Aldous Systems,Ltd - sales@aldoussystems.co.uk

United Kingdom: AllTrade - leeharding@alltrade.co.uk

So easy to use

In fact, the ELAN system is so easy to use that the homeowner’s three tween aged children can operate the system!

– Mike Auld , K&M Systems